• Upcoming events

    Networking Happy Hour
    Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 05:30 PM
    Punch Bowl Social in Cleveland, OH
    Executive Speaker Series - Elvis Grbac
    Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 06:30 PM
    St Mark Church in Cleveland, OH
    See all events

Cleveland Leadership Team

Sarah Yantek

Chapter President

Alex Spalding

Director of Evangelization

Sarah Ruppert

Director of Membership

Matt Sasala

Director of Finance

Carl Russo

Asst. Director of Technology

Patricia Russo

Social Media Coordinator

Disney Maxwell

Asst. Director of Finance

Maureen Moynihan

Asst. Director of Membership

Michelle Cali

Asst. Director of Operations

Katie Talarico

Asst. Director of Membership

Cleveland Board of Directors

Doug Maser

Board Chairman

Sandy Lucas


Kate Wojdowski


Eileen Mathews


Dan McMahon


Tim Needles


Daniel Thiel