Cleveland Leadership Team

Pat Rahill

Chapter President

Desiree Tercek

VP & Director of Operations

Megan Lowes

VP & Director of Marketing

Jeff Gleason

Director of Finance

Carl Russo

Director of Technology

Tony Cox

Director of Membership

Nicky Bertone

Director of Outreach

Claude David

Director of Evangelization

Maryellen Mouch

Special Events Coordinator

Maribeth Ramella

Asst. Director of Operations

Jackie Sosnowski

Public Relations Coordinator

Lauren Casarona

Social Media Coordinator 

Sarah Rozman

Volunteer Coordinator 

Maggie Smith

Asst. Director of Outreach

Olivia Braude

Asst. Membership Director

Nina Overdorff

Asst. Membership Director

Sarah Ruppert

Asst. Membership Director

Cleveland Board of Directors

Eileen Mathews

Board Chairman

Maria Dean

Co-Board Chairman - National Liason 

Martin Dober


Doug Maser


Dan McMahon


Tim Needles


Mark Pierce

Kate Wojdowski


Dayna Smith


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.